CEC call the place where you can not vote

Elections are not held in Crimea and parts of the districts of Donbass.

ЦВК назвала місця, де неможливе голосування

Presidential elections are not held in Crimea and in 18 of the 32 electoral districts of Donetsk and Lugansk regions. The decision was made at the meeting of the Central election Commission (CEC) on Tuesday, informs Rus.Media.

The CEC at its session has determined the list of territorial election districts, where it is impossible to hold regular elections of the President of Ukraine on March 31. Including the annexed Crimea and the Donetsk and Luhansk region.

As noted by a member of the Central election Commission Mikhail Verbensky, the presidential elections will not be organized and conducted on the territory of Crimea and 12 out of 21 election districts in Donetsk oblast and 6 of 11 districts in Luhansk oblast.