Undecided ten finalists for the title of player of the year in Africa

Определилась десятка финалистов на звание футболиста года в Африке

The final list is as follows: Andre Onan (Cameroon, Ajax), Hakim Ziyech (Morocco, Ajax), Ismael of Bennacer (Algeria, Milan), Calida Coulibaly (Senegal, Napoli), Mohamed Salah (Egypt, Liverpool), Odion ighalo (Nigeria, “Shanghai Shenhua”), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Gabon, Arsenal), Riyad Mahrez (Algeria, from Manchester city), Sadio mane (Senegal, “Liverpool”), Youssef Belili (Algeria, “Esperance”).

The current holder of the award is Mohamed Salah – Egyptian won in 2017 and 2018.

We add that the Confederation of African football will hold the ceremony and their awards on January 7th in Egypt.

Share Button